23

2.8 врз основа на 23 оценки од потрошувачите

8
1
2
3
9
Квалитет на звукот

Просечно

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Ве молиме имајте предвид: прегледите на производите може да содржат различни варијанти на производот. Некои варијанти, услуги и/или функции на производот спомнати во прегледите на производот може да не бидат достапни во сите земји.

23 оценки од потрошувачите

0

Pas fiable

WI-SP510 28.09.2022 од Sophie de Lyon (Франција)

Écouteurs ne fonctionnent plus bien que très peu utilisé

Квалитет на звукот

Лошо

Дизајн

Просечно

Едноставна употреба

Лошо

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

Одговор од Sony Support Team
30.09.2022

Bonjour Sophie,


Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/3y6z7kN (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony support FR

0

Durchschnitt

WI-SP510 15.06.2022 од Daanda (Германија)

Hatte diverse AussetzerSound für meinen Geschmack zu oberflächlich

Перформанси

Просечно

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Просечно

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

Одговор од Sony Support Team
17.06.2022

Hi Daanda,
danke für deine Bewertung. Führe bitte den unter dem folgenden Link aufgeführten Schritten zur Fehlerbehebung durch: https://bit.ly/3Qv8Moj (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Schlechte Gehäuse. Leider geht schnell kapput

WI-SP510 28.02.2022 од Joawos (Германија)

Ist nach paar Tage Nutzung kapput gegangen . Gummidichtung ist abgefallen

Квалитет на звукот

Пристојно

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Лошо

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

1

Одговор од Sony Support DE
02.03.2022

Hi Joawos,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass es kapputt gegangen ist. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony DE

0

User friendly!!

WISP510/B 18.10.2021 од Michellec (САД)

This product sounds phenomenal! The easy to wear ear phones are compatible,soft and fit fantastic I definitely will buys these again and have already told my family and my husband bought a set already.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

Овој критичар го добил производот бесплатно или учествувал во програмата за позајмување производи

1

1

0

Love them

WISP510/B 28.09.2021 од londac (САД)

I love these wireless headphones. They have great sound quality and great noise reduction features. They setup of pairing to a device is very easy and the battery life is great.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

Овој критичар го добил производот бесплатно или учествувал во програмата за позајмување производи

0

0

0

Très pratique. Bon Son

WI-SP510 30.07.2021 од PaulLyon54 (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

Pratique tiens bien dans les oreilles et autour du coup Très bonne autonomie

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

1

0

Great set!

WISP510/B 28.07.2021 од Weirdfish (САД)

I've been testing headphones for the sole purpose of the exercise, and I'm so glad I grabbed these wireless in-ear headphones to try. They connect easily to my iPhone, and they stay in my ears when running. Functionality is excellent, and usability is simple. Excellent product.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

Овој критичар го добил производот бесплатно или учествувал во програмата за позајмување производи

0

1

0

Comfy!

WISP510/B 26.05.2021 од mrh222 (САД)

I was pleased with the comfort of these wireless in-ear headphones. I could use it easily when exercising. I used them while at home on my stationary bike, walking as well as running and dint run into any issues with any of these. I love that they are water resistant as well.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

Овој критичар го добил производот бесплатно или учествувал во програмата за позајмување производи

0

1

0

extremely good headphones

WISP510/B 24.05.2021 од Jorts (САД)

This is my first pair of headphones with one of the neck bands. I had been avoiding them thinking it would be a burden or uncomfortable (I was wrong). These headphones sound amazing and are super easy to use with the button configuration on the inside left side. The controls are very intuitive. The only minor complaint I have is that I don't like the rounded in-ear arch piece -- it's cumbersome and I think unnecessary as long as the bud piece is correctly fitted into the ear canal.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

Овој критичар го добил производот бесплатно или учествувал во програмата за позајмување производи

0

1

0

Best headphones

WISP510/B 14.05.2021 од Dark (САД)

I got these after my others took a dive into some water. I was throughly surprised at the quality as I’ve been using another since high school...so 12+ years. I feel that these are louder than my others, last longer and have a quicker charge time. Which is really good when you want to drown people out and not pay attention, or your walking and want to focus on something else than the chatter around you. It completely tunes the world around you out

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

Овој критичар го добил производот бесплатно или учествувал во програмата за позајмување производи

0

1

0

Not worth the money

WI-SP510 31.03.2021 од ZhanSDU (САД)

I just bought it. The sound quality is not as good as I expected

Квалитет на звукот

Лошо

Функции

Просечно

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

7

0

0

Great earphones until the died on me

WISP510/B 25.03.2021 од Moefren (САД) Проверен купувач Проверен

They have been the best by far when it comes to staying in your ears during any type of workout. But they died on me all of a sudden for no reason at all (in my eyes).

Квалитет на звукот

Просечно

Функции

Просечно

Дизајн

Пристојно

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

4

0

0

Crappy construction

WI-SP510 22.02.2021 од Fed up consumer (САД)

Less than 2 months old, charged twice. And the protective covering has separated at the seam on both sides. Sony will not support their warranty. Lost an hour of my time in chat support to be told this is not a defect, it is cosmetic?

Квалитет на звукот

Лошо

Функции

Лошо

Дизајн

Лошо

Едноставна употреба

Лошо

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

30

0

0

Bon produit mais mauvaises finitions

WI-SP510 18.01.2021 од fab44 (Франција)

J'apprécie utiliser ce casque lors de mes sorties sportives et pour écouter de la musique dans les transports mais les finitions sont de mauvaise qualité. L'enveloppe plastique des 2 boitiers latéraux se décolle après seulement 2 mois d'utilisation, dommage.

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Пристојно

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

8

0

Одговор од Customer Support
21.01.2021

Bonjour fab44,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Stopped Working After 1st Time Use

WISP510/B 05.01.2021 од MoJo111 (САД) Проверен купувач Проверен

For the amount of money I spent, these headphones are awful. They worked only once for me and completely shut off as if they needed to be charged. Thankfully i took them off when they started to make a terrible screeching static noise that I couldn’t turn off. After about 15 minutes the static stopped. I can’t turn them back on; if they even did turn on I would be afraid they’d impair my hearing with the piercing static noise.

Квалитет на звукот

Лошо

Функции

Лошо

Дизајн

Просечно

Едноставна употреба

Лошо

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

11

1

0

3rd earphone REPLACEMENT within 2 months

WI-SP510 21.12.2020  (САД)

LOVED the design, great for running. BUT it keeps BREAKING. 1st one BROKE within 2 weeks. 2nd one BROKE within 1.5 week. 3rd one - just got it, praying it lasts. Can't get a refund because they won't give me, only replacements. And each replacement takes about 1 to 3 weeks to process - VERY SLOW Process. Quite disappointed. I have been a loyal supported of all related Sony audio devices my whole life. Thinking it's time for a change.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Просечно

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

19

0

0

WI-SP510

WI-SP510 25.11.2020 од JackJACKjack (САД)

I bought it a few week and all water proof cover come out not even wet. useless paid over 80$. no more buying SONY product

Квалитет на звукот

Просечно

Функции

Лошо

Дизајн

Лошо

Едноставна употреба

Лошо

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

15

0

0

Broke 100 ft from my home on my first run, SAD

WI-SP510 27.10.2020 од neilux (САД)

I loved my first pair of Sony sports in the ear bluetooth headsets MDR-XB50BS until they stopped working seven months later. I expected that I had a 1 year warranty as we are accustomed to and was SHOCKED that they came with a 90 day warranty instead. BestBuy said TOO Bad. I loved them, but yet they didn't work so I was scared to buy the same ones so I purchased the WI-Sp510 even though I didn't want the neck style. However, they were affordable and had water resistance that my older LG headsets did NOT have (although the LG still work, battery life not as good after 6 years). Back tothe SP510,. I purchased these from Best Buy and they were comfortable, sounded almost as nice as the broken Sony pair I was replacing with these. I charged them fully, then I went for an hour run. 100ft from my house DEAD. I figured maybe my phone picked-up on my Wi-Fi and paused the song. NOPE. Never worked again. I charged, recharged, tried to get any power to sync with my other devices. NO PAIRING options appeared. I returned to Best Buy the next day. I loved the sound, but the Sony quality FAILS. After three attempts (my son also has the 510 and his failed this week so I'm letting everyone know on Amazon reviews, Best Buy,and Sony's site.

Квалитет на звукот

Лошо

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

18

1

0

Great headset!

WI-SP510 28.08.2020 од SteelDirty43 (САД)

First, these headphones sound great! Good bass, good mids and highs. They fit secure in my ear with the added silicone ear pieces and battery life is great. Neckband they finally got right, the solid plastic ones suck and the fully flexible ones slip off. All around I'm very satisfied.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

1

0

Very short lifetime

WI-SP510 07.08.2020 од Mehbod (САД)

I bought this product 50 days ago. Sound quality was great, looks great, fairly comfortable. But it stopped functioning after 15 days. So, I managed to get a new one, and the new one also stopped working after 30 days. I have had headphones from sony in the past, still using them, but this one seems to have a very short life time. Maybe if one purchases anew battery it works. Apart from short lifetime, I had a nice (average) 20 days experience with the device.

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Пристојно

Дизајн

Пристојно

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

14

0

0

Solid Product

WI-SP510 05.08.2020 од hardgumbo (САД)

The headphones are secure in my ears. The battery life is excellent. The bluetooth operation is effective. The neckband is comfortable and stays in place. All at a better price than the competitors. I am totally satisfied.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

2

2

0

White noise is ridiculously loud for earphones

WI-SP510 26.07.2020 од Notsatisfiedwithheadphone (САД)

For how much these cost, I wasn't expecting this bad of white noise. Will be returning and not purchasing earphones from Sony ever again. White noise turns on on startup, off, and then on again during listening.

Квалитет на звукот

Лошо

Функции

Пристојно

Дизајн

Лошо

Едноставна употреба

Пристојно

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

4

2

0

Excessive White Noise

WI-SP510 22.05.2020 од CPN2 (САД)

I bought these headphones yesterday from Target, and right after turning on (not even paired with my phone), I experienced excessive white noise. I paired with two different phones, and the issue still persisted. Followed Sony's CS reset instructions and continued to have the issue. The white noise is present for about 5 seconds when the headphones are first turned on, then it goes away, like the headphones went into an idle mode. When music or podcasts are started, the noise returns, and can be heard when the volume is low. After pausing the music, the white noise is heard for 5 seconds then goes idle. I would expect a little white noise from ANC headphones, but these are not ANC. GOing to return or do a warranty exchange. I would not expect this from an $80 pair of headphones.

Квалитет на звукот

Лошо

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Лошо

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

27

2

Одговор од Sony North America Customer Support
25.05.2020

Hi CPN2, we regret to hear about the experience you have with your new headphones. Allow us to help you with the issues that you are having. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely, Erin