100

4.1 врз основа на 100 оценки од потрошувачите

39
47
4
4
6
Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Ве молиме имајте предвид: прегледите на производите може да содржат различни варијанти на производот. Некои варијанти, услуги и/или функции на производот спомнати во прегледите на производот може да не бидат достапни во сите земји.

Најкорисни позитивни
0

Great music everything

40W 05.01.2016 од JHNW (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

The kitchen Bose died after 20 years sterling service. A replacement Bose was far too expensive, the Sony was a third of the price. Sounds just as good (well very very nearly). And we can access all our music from the Wifi network without having to ship CDs from one room to another. DAB is brilliant after iffy FM reception. All round good thing.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

3

0

Најкорисни критички
0

Toller sound aber schlechte Bedienbarkeit

40W 17.02.2015 од Byron (Германија) Проверен купувач Проверен

Das Gerät ist optisch und soundtechnisch einwandfrei und von daher empfehlenswert. Die Bedienbarkeit ist allerdings eingeschränkt sofern man ein Windows basiertes Smartphone hat fuer das Sony keinen App zur Verfuegung stellt. Die App ist nur fuer Iphone und Android basierte Systeme vorhanden. Ein Mangel auf den bei der Produktbeschreibung hingewiesen werden sollte. Die mitgelieferte Minifernbedienung hat eine sehr kurze Reichweite. Man muss sich nahezu vor das Gerät stellen um es damit zu bedienen. Dies ist allerdings nur begrenzt möglich da sämtlich auf das Wifi abgestellten Funktionen nur mit besagter App bedient werden können. Also ohne App kein Internetradio oder sonstiges Streaming via Wifi oder Ethernet. Schade, da das Gerät sonst wirklich ueberzeugen kann.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Лошо

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

4

0

100 оценки од потрошувачите

2 Модели

Модели

0

Au top

40W 19.11.2021 од bricoleur2 (Франција)

j'ai acheté ce produit en 2017 et depuis je savoure à chaque utilisation

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Перформанси

Одлично

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

appareil tres complet

40W 29.06.2020 од hv33470 (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

depuis un an je me regale avec cet appareil, seul defaut l ecoute en reseau qui fonctionne tres mal avec l appli music center

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Pas terrible

40W 12.01.2020 од zouz (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

La lecture CD s’est arrêté de fonctionner très vite et les fonctionnalités globales très compliquées...

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Пристојно

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Лошо

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Très bon produit

40W 26.11.2019 од michel36 (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

Je sois très content . Super son.Très bon produit.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Panne du lecteur CD

40W 09.01.2019 од ludo111 (Франција)

Panne lecteur cd appareil complique a parametre bonne ecoute

Квалитет на звукот

Просечно

Функции

Просечно

Дизајн

Просечно

Едноставна употреба

Пристојно

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

Одговор од Customer Support
14.01.2019

Bonjour ludo111,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Toller Sound

40W 03.10.2018 од WWo12 (Германија) Проверен купувач Проверен

Ich habe das Sony CMT-X7CD nun seit etwas über zwei Jahren. Der satte Sound über zeugt mich weiterhin. Einzig das Abspielen von CDs geht für meinen Geschmack nervig lang. Auf CD umschalten, dann wird erst mal geprüft ob Cd drin ist, CD einlegen, warten, dann Start drücken und wieder warten. Eigentlich würde ich erwarten, dass wenn ich eine CD einschiebe, das Gerät automatisch darauf umschaltet u d die CD abspielt. Sollte eigentlich mit einem Softwareupdate kein Problem sein und dann würde ich auch 5 Sterne vergeben.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Просечно

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Très bien

40W 18.09.2018 од Eagle4 (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

Très bon produit, mais comme il ne fonctionne que sur secteur, il eut été judicieux d'adopter un rétro-éclairage des touches de fonctions, sans préjudice donc pour la consommation. Je possède deux CMT-X7 et j'ai du mal à trouver et utiliser les touches de fonctions sur l'appareil !

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Просечно

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Die Firmware kann nicht geladen werden

40W 12.09.2018  (Германија) Проверен купувач Проверен

Bitte Firmware zum Runterladen zusenden. Bitte reparieren

Квалитет на звукот

Просечно

Функции

Просечно

Дизајн

Лошо

Едноставна употреба

Лошо

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

Одговор од Customer Support
17.09.2018

Hi Ruedi Keiser,
das Software-Update erfolgt nur über das Internet (Netzwerk). Führe die unter dem folgenden Link beschriebenen Schritte durch, um das Update zu installieren: https://bit.ly/2QESYA6. (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein.)

Sony Support Team

0

So easy

40W 02.08.2017 од GeorgeK (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Speaking as a technophobe, the whole experience with this Sony product has been a joy from start to finish. The set up was a doddle; the use of the system child's-play and the quality of output absolutely amazing for such a small package! Wonderful result.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Bien

40W 12.07.2017 од JMH10 (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

Produit satisfaisant. Réception radio FM impossible.

Квалитет на звукот

Просечно

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

facilités d'emploi Bon son

40W 07.03.2017 од Chris33F (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

bon design excellent son portabilité au top facilité d'emploi

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Bel objet

40W 25.01.2017 од Kti06 (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

Je l'ai eu pour noel j'adore sauf que je le trouve lent à réagir

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

son très clair alarmes perfectibles

40W 14.01.2017 од Véronique (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

cadeau de Noël, dommage qu'il soit compliqué de régler l'alarme , mon produit précédent avait deux alarmes et le son était progressif à la mise en route

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

très belle sonorité, et esthétique top top

40W 10.01.2017 од Kolyne (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

un cadeau que l'on m'a fait... mais j'avais un peu choisi

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

utilisation de l'application médiago moyenne

40W 16.12.2016 од domi34 (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

très bon produit, mais le son grave "basse" fait un peu défaut

Квалитет на звукот

Просечно

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Просечно

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Guter Klang

40W 22.11.2016 од Sonyfan 1 (Германија) Проверен купувач Проверен

Suchte DAB Radio mit guten Klang und Bluetooth, und der Klang hat mich überzeugt.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Просечно

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

2

0

0

Disappointed

40W 11.07.2016 од mm01 (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I wanted a good modern looking dab radio that could play my media via LAN. It looks good, but... Setting network/blue tooth is not easy (too complicated if you do not have the right mobile gadgets). For the cost and the reputation of the brand, has a very poor remote control (it works well if you are less than 2 meters and in front of it). It may be the area I live (S E London), or the aerial, but I am not able to get a CLEAR sound on dab. I am disappointed that I found the short falls after I purchased the product,

Квалитет на звукот

Пристојно

Функции

Лошо

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Лошо

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

All in one box

40W 05.06.2016 од Stockers49 (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I was looking for a product which fulfilled the needs of a large CD collection but had up to date features as well (eg Bluetooth DAB etc). Looked at various others but they were limited. Due to the space for the equipment limitations this ticked the boxes as far as I was concerned.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

A big disappointment

40W 13.05.2016 од dontdonicknames (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I went through all the lengthy set-up process, only to find that the sound quality was not what I expected, especially when played at high volume. It was distorted and tinny. In the end, I put it back in the box and returned it to the retailer.

Квалитет на звукот

Лошо

Функции

Пристојно

Дизајн

Пристојно

Едноставна употреба

Пристојно

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

My opinion of my personal audio system

40W 04.04.2016 од montesolare (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

The sound quality is good but the antenna for DAB could be better. The main problem is the enter button as shown on page 7 of the operating instructions does not actually show which part of the fourway controller is the enter button you have to press. The enter button on the remote control is oval shaped yet your symbol for the enter button is round which makes it confusing to know which is the correct button to press for the enter functure.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Просечно

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Просечно

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

1

0

Super Klang

40W 18.02.2016 од René18 (Германија) Проверен купувач Проверен

Super Klang, Super Optik und Haptik, kann mit dem Bose Wave locker mithalten;

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

1

1

0

Kann alles und das auch noch gut.

40W 11.02.2016 од Ah61 (Германија) Проверен купувач Проверен

Guter Klang und einfache Installation. Hat ein CD Laufwerk und DAB. Manchmal braucht man die einfachen Sachen. Einzig, wenn da Gerät vom Stromnetz getrennt wurde, nervt das "Hochfahren" .....please wait Zum Preis: man zahlt das, was man braucht. Ich hatte ein paar Tage das zwei Stufen einfachere Gerät. WLAN fehlte und der UKW Empfang ist mit DAB deutlich besser. Getauscht und sehr zufrieden.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

1

0

0

Does what is says on the tin!!

40W 30.01.2016 од Ed of B (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Great piece of kit. Strong Wi-Fi and Bluetooth connections...great DAB reception. Real cool looking and great sound. set up needs a little focus but once you understand the controls its quite easy.

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Great!

40W 19.01.2016 од Housebunny (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I have been looking for something to stream music by wifi from my pc, where my music is stored on apple (so many do not stream from the apple software it seems), with good sound quality. I am so glad that Sony have filled the gap in the market with this product. It is slim and unobtrusive and the sound quality is really good. I like that I can also play actual CD's on it easily and listen to the DAB radio etc.; in fact everything is easy to operate. The only flaw I can see is that the control touch-pads on the top of the unit itself do not illuminate and are really dark grey on a black surface - you almost need a direct light source above it to see them. Having said that - you don't really need to use the unit controls as they are duplicated on the little remote. Also being such a neat unit you can just unplug it to be taken to another room in the house and still stream over wifi, as well as the other functions of course. All in all I am extremely happy with my Christmas present!

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Просечно

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

2

0

0

Great sound

40W 18.01.2016 од Nixie15 (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

After doing background research we found this excellent value for money re sound quality verses some that are twice the price,mind now we can sync our music and listen to our cds

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

1

0

0

Exactly as described and expected. Very pleased.

40W 14.01.2016 од Required really (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Before making the purchase I read many reviews by the public, and as some referred to difficulties in setting up the WiFi / Radio service, I did have some reservations with regards to setting up the WiFi radio. In fact it took less than 10 minutes, and I was listening to a Cricket Test Match on Bbc radio5 live extra ... All that was missing was a cold one. With regards to sound quality, perfectly acceptable in my living room, but not really fair to compare it to an expensive HiFi system such as B&O, Bose etc. All in all, very pleased.

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

1

0

0

Produit polivalent et performant

40W 13.01.2016 од Justun (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

Manque peut etre le sans fil.si non tres belle chaine hiifi

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Great sound quality at the price

40W 10.01.2016 од Rob1N (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this just before Christmas for our living room. The sound quality is very good and you can set it up as you want to within reason. Easy to use on all iPad, iPhone and playing cd's. The only drawback is the writing on the top is small and difficult to read, especially when the lights are low.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

3

0

0

small and powerful

40W 06.01.2016 од Glenn57 (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Good product except for ariel (length of thin wire) which we have no were to put. Having all controls on top is strange and we have to keep tilting to change function etc

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Просечно

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

1

0

0

compact design , understated yet powerful

40W 06.01.2016 од ozy1970 (Ирска) Проверен купувач Проверен

brought this unit a month ago and was amazed at the sound quality for such a small piece of equipment

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Пристојно

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

1

0

0

Great music everything

40W 05.01.2016 од JHNW (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

The kitchen Bose died after 20 years sterling service. A replacement Bose was far too expensive, the Sony was a third of the price. Sounds just as good (well very very nearly). And we can access all our music from the Wifi network without having to ship CDs from one room to another. DAB is brilliant after iffy FM reception. All round good thing.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

3

0

0

super Klang

40W 26.12.2015 од Brommel (Германија) Проверен купувач Проверен

Ein tolles Gerät. Kleiner Kritikpunkt: Einziges Manko ist die doch ein wenig komplexe Bedienung übers Handy. Nach dem Einschaltet dauert es bei mir leider manchmal ca 1 Minute bis das System im Wlan hochläuft. (d.h. Internetradio ist beim ersten "kalt" Start träge). Dafür hat man dann aber einen perfekten Empfang!

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Просечно

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

1

0

0

Très bon produit connecté

40W 22.12.2015 од Didier69 (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

L'application Songpal et un abonnement deezer permettent de vraiment tirer profit de l'appareil.

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Fantastic sound quality and looks great too

40W 17.12.2015 од mpg555 (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

So pleased with this purchase, great build quality and most importantly, fantastic sound quality too. Very happy and would recommend to anyone who is looking for a simple, stylish and understated radio with excellent sound quality.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

1

0

0

Unscheinbars Gerät vielen Möglichkeiten

40W 29.11.2015 од Peryair (Германија) Проверен купувач Проверен

Der Funktionsumfang ist dem Gerät nicht anzusehen und nur mit Kenntnissen von Netzwerk und Internet zu verstehen. Dem Gerät sollte unbedingt eine statische IP gegeben werden um die Funktionen Störungsfrei nutzen zu können. Auch stellt sich die Uhr dann automatisch. Der DAB Empfänger schwächelt leider Sony typisch. Die Wurfantenne ist eine schlechte Lösung. Das Streaming läuft mit Bluetooth oder WLan problemlos. Um die Funktionen überhaupt nutzen zu können, muß mit einer App via Smartphone oder Tablet eine Verbindung hergestellt werden. Die App ist unterirdisch... keine Sender Übersicht bei Radio und schlechte Übersicht bei allen anderen Funktionen - Das könnt ihr doch besser von Sony! Der Klang ist dafür Spitze. Es gibt mehrere Voreinstellungen die gut sind, aber auch eine Equalizer und Raumklang stehen zuer Verfügung. Was man auch braucht je nach Aufstellungsort. Alles in allem ein Top Gerät was kaum Wünsche offen lässt. Ausser einer Verbesserung der Steuerungsapp.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

5

1

0

correspond à mon besoin!!

40W 07.11.2015 од olive14 (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

très satisfait de cet article pour ses qualités acoustiques!!

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Просечно

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Satisfait

40W 03.11.2015 од JIBJI (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

Enceinte d'utilisation simple et fonctionnelle. Le sans fil est performant. Le son est largement acceptable pour une écoute ludique Le moins : la fente du lecteur de CD n'est pas protégée.

Квалитет на звукот

Просечно

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Просечно

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

This Sony Hi-Fi has great additions.

40W 23.10.2015  (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Very smart in its appearance and simple to operate.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

1

0

0

TRES BEAU DESIGNA

40W 06.10.2015 од Domi 21 (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

Acheté il y a 2 semaines, très bon et beau produit ! j’apprécie le Bluetooth et le lecteur CD voulant remplacer une chaine hifi Phillips. A usage dans mon séjour de 35 m2, je trouve la puissance suffisante mais loin de rendre autant qu'une chaine classique. Il manque cruellement les réglages basses médiums et aigus individuels pour une écoute à son oreille. La puissance me parait tout de même assez limitée pour délivrer toutes les nuances sonores à faible puissance. Gênant, l'application "SONGPAL" dédiée à la musique n'est pas compatible avec Windows 10, je ne peux donc écouter ma bibliothèque musicale stockée sur mon PC. Si cela est remédié prochainement, je serai globalement satisfait même si cela ne remplace pas une chaine hifi ! le prix est alors un peu élevé dans ce constat.

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Просечно

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Klein aber fein.

40W 16.09.2015 од dagobert (Германија) Проверен купувач Проверен

Das Produkt ist gut. Die Bedienung könnte Besser sein und leider fehlt die Kopfhörerbuchse.

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Просечно

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Просечно

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

3

0

Nice and compact

40W 12.09.2015 од Bazmay (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this unit to replace a previous audio system which had separate speakers which were going to be inconvenient in our modified decorating and furnishing. Very pleased with the quality and ease of use.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

2

0

0

Love it, with reservations

40W 03.06.2015 од columbiabear (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I really love this player, it was easy to set up and has every feature I could want. The display is not in the most convenient place, however its location does maintain the simple good looks. My biggest reservation is that with exhaustive attempts I am unable to obtain DAB radio this despite I can receive DAB in the house on another player.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

2

0

0

Designed by geeks for geeks?

40W 26.05.2015 од petew (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

If you are expecting to need the instructions to set this stereo up don't buy it. The instructions are inadequate, unclear, and in at least two instances I have come across so far, wrong. The control functions are not intuitive or consistent across different functions eg DAB and FM scanning and tuning. So trying to set it up without the instructions is long winded and frustrating. So far Sony on line support has not improved the situation.

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Пристојно

Дизајн

Пристојно

Едноставна употреба

Лошо

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

3

1

0

Superb AirPlay with my Mac and IOS hardware

40W 07.05.2015 од Bluegordongolf (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this to replace an old Sony music centre. It was important to me that it had AirPlay and could still play CDs. Been delighted with sound quality and ease of setting up. Only down side is the DAB radio facility - long stringy cable to be stretched up above the unit - so won't be using it. Overall though I am happy with my purchase.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

3

0

0

Excellent multi use sound system

40W 03.05.2015 од eagleuk (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Excellent I use it to stream music from a variety of devices. The sound quality us excellent. The integrated cd and radio are both a bonus!

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

2

0

0

Klasse Gerät

40W 02.05.2015  (Германија) Проверен купувач Проверен

Nach drei Monaten noch immer Spitze. Bisher noch kein Ausfall und einen Superklang hat es. Die Sender sind klar und deutlich.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

1

0

Hi-Fi System with Wi-Fi?Bluetooth

40W 19.04.2015 од Fireball (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

I bought this product to replace my old failing system. It works a treat - exactly what I wanted.

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

2

0

0

Très complet

40W 16.04.2015 од Masto (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

Le design est discret et efficace. La connectivité est parfaite : bluetooth, nfc, wifi, airplay, usb... et la réactivité est parfaite. L'application Sony pour paramétrer est bien finie. J'utilise mon iPad pour me connecter à l'iTunes de mon iMac avec l'appli "Remote", et mon iMac se connecte à ma chaine Sony via Airplay. J'ai donc accès à mon iTunes iMac sur ma chaine Sony via l'iPad c'est génial. Le son : très clair et pûr à la Sony. Les basses sont moins profondes que sur une chaine de salon plus volumineuse mais c'est déjà très bien pour la taille de cette chaine. Je recommande ce produit qui est très complet dans cette gamme de prix. Je fais confiance à Sony et ne suis pas déçu.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Graet features

40W 01.04.2015 од Alan67 (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Compact, easy to use, excellent sound, a great investment.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

1

0

0

Abspielen von FLAC (192/24) über DLNA möglich!

40W 18.03.2015 од Wertig68 (Германија) Проверен купувач Проверен

Abspielen von FLAC bis 192 kHz / 24-Bit über DLNA doch moglich!!!

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Super son et très bonne connectique

40W 02.03.2015 од antoine49120 (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

J'ai acheté cette chaîne il y a 2 mois pour une chambre d'étudiant, ainsi la puissance sonore est plus que suffisante. Le son est de très bonne qualité, presque aussi bon que les Bose dans le même prix (j'ai longuement testé en magasin !). Le plus c'est vraiment la connectique de dernier cri, tout y est : CD, USB, AUX, RJ45, radio, DLNA, Airplay, bluetooth, wifi ! L'affichage de l'écran est bien conçu (lisible dans tous les angles) et les touches sont tactiles (sauf le boutons ON/OFF). Sinon le design est excellent, vraiment rien à redire !

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Neat Sound

40W 25.02.2015 од McKmanual (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Good sound from such a compact unit. Very good range of functions. Airplay and wireless works well. FM and DAB fine but aerial limited. Display on top but angled so can be seen. Limited information as doesn't display what is playing. Very pleased with the unit and would recommend it. Smartphone app is a little clunky.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

2

0

0

Good Product but wiffi connection unsatisfactory.

40W 23.02.2015 од JoeB (Ирска) Проверен купувач Проверен

I hav'nt been able to connect the product to my wifi system so I hav'nt been able to get full use of the system. The rest of the system is satisfactory but radio reception is no better than my previous system.

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Пристојно

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

1

0

0

der Stern meines Wohnzimmer ! :-)

40W 21.02.2015 од Mmmmmzz (Германија) Проверен купувач Проверен

sehr guter Gerät in einem sehr guten Zustand. Die Funktionen sind ganz genau, was ich gesucht habe. Total praktisch, zweckmäßig.

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Просечно

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Great sound, and smart looking

40W 19.02.2015 од Dawn C (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

This is a great product, does everything I want. DAB radio, connects to be wifi so if can stream my playlists as well as Internet radio. It also plays CDs. It's light enough to be portable so I can easily move it around the house. The only problem I had was connecting it to the network - this took ages!!! It turned out to be a problem with my wifi, the encryption wouldn't allow the system to connect - I had to reset the encryption levels with my internet provider which sorted the problem.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Просечно

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

1

0

0

Toller sound aber schlechte Bedienbarkeit

40W 17.02.2015 од Byron (Германија) Проверен купувач Проверен

Das Gerät ist optisch und soundtechnisch einwandfrei und von daher empfehlenswert. Die Bedienbarkeit ist allerdings eingeschränkt sofern man ein Windows basiertes Smartphone hat fuer das Sony keinen App zur Verfuegung stellt. Die App ist nur fuer Iphone und Android basierte Systeme vorhanden. Ein Mangel auf den bei der Produktbeschreibung hingewiesen werden sollte. Die mitgelieferte Minifernbedienung hat eine sehr kurze Reichweite. Man muss sich nahezu vor das Gerät stellen um es damit zu bedienen. Dies ist allerdings nur begrenzt möglich da sämtlich auf das Wifi abgestellten Funktionen nur mit besagter App bedient werden können. Also ohne App kein Internetradio oder sonstiges Streaming via Wifi oder Ethernet. Schade, da das Gerät sonst wirklich ueberzeugen kann.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Лошо

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

4

0

0

Ganz nett

40W 03.02.2015 од Erbbln (Германија) Проверен купувач Проверен

Ein schönes, zeitgemäßes Produkt mit vielen Features - nur leider nicht zum guten Ende gebracht! Die App ist eine Katastrophe. Deren Funktion und Design: so bitte nicht. Liebe Sony's, das könnt Ihr besser. Also ran und Hausaufgaben machen.

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Пристојно

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

1

0

0

Exactement ce qu'il me fallait

40W 01.02.2015 од Elfios (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

Une chaine audio compact avec lecteur CD et pouvant se connecter à mon NAS pour lire ma bibliothèque musicale... Cela se configure tres simplement et cela fonctionne parfaitement! Côté son, cela me convient parfaitement, cela remplit bien la pièce... aucune impression de son "tuyau" malgré la taille réduite. Seul élément négatif, le temps de démarrage un peu long.

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Super Gerät, allerdings nicht ganz zu Ende gedacht

40W 01.02.2015 од PPottermus (Германија) Проверен купувач Проверен

PRO: Produkt-Idee, Sound & Design wirklich innovativ KONTRA (nicht konsequent zu Ende gedacht bzw. gem. 'Geiz ist Geil-Philosophie' unnötigerweise schlechtgespart): - Anordnung des Display auf der Geräteoberseite schränkt Aufstellvarianten ein - minimalistische Displayanzeige, nur bedingt sinnvolle Nutzung komfortabler digitaler Zusatzdienste - anachronstische (nicht standardisierte) Antennenbuchse (nur Wurfantenne) - manuelle Eingabe der Uhrzeit, anstelle Nutzung der Digitaldienste - nicht abgedeckter CD-Schlitz - fehlender Audioausgang - keine Kopplungsmöglichkeit für Bluetooth-Kopfhörer Die Kontra's verleihen einem Gerät dieser Preisklasse und dieses Herstellers ein eigenartiges und nicht dazu passen wollendes Geschmäck'le - schade, dass hier am falschen Ende gespart wurde - allerdings nicht am Verkaufspreis. Trotzdem (wg. fehlender bezahlbarer Alternativen) klare Kaufempfehlung.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Просечно

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

cmt-x7cdb

40W 26.01.2015 од Jim 55 (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Hi , I found this hi-fi quite easy to set up and the sound quality is excellent. The design of the hi-fi is great. using songpal to operate the hi-fi makes it so easy.

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

2

0

0

Tolles Teil!!!!!

40W 25.01.2015 од UweM (Германија) Проверен купувач Проверен

Genau das was ich wollte!!!! Toller Klang und einfach zu bedienen.

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Tres bon produit

40W 22.01.2015 од durt (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

Ce produit est tres complet, wifi, blutooth, lecteur cd, USB et FM, tout ce qu'il faut... Le son est de bonne qualité et les basses suffisantes (contrairement à certains avis de tests) pour les non audiophiles, une majorité des personnes...

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

radio au design élégant

40W 22.01.2015 од virginie91 (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

je n'ai pas encore utilisé toutes les fonctions de cet appareil ( qui n'est pour moi qu'une radio d'appoint dans ma chambre) La notice d'utilisation de cette radio dans toutes ses potentialités est très complexe et demande du temps à décrypter pour la néophyte que je suis !

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Просечно

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Neat and tidy great sound

40W 22.01.2015 од Lyn325 (Обединето Кралство) Проверен купувач Проверен

Just what I wanted. Neat and tidy without wires everywhere. Great sound and found it easy to set up and use

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Пристојно

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

1

0

0

Klein und super Klang

40W 20.01.2015 од Joe_ (Германија) Проверен купувач Проверен

Schön kompakt und super Klang - ersetzt die alte Stereoanlage voll und ganz. Kabellose Verbindung mit dem Smartphone für die beiden Betriebssystemen in unserem Haus, Android und Windows, klappt praktisch von alleine. Guter Sound auch bei lauter Wiedergabe - Superkauf!

Квалитет на звукот

Одлично

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Одлично

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Bon produit

40W 19.01.2015 од Robert78 (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

j'ai acheté ce produit pour ses fonctionnalités de tout en un; écoutant encore des CD, je souhaitais aussi écouter des radios internet. Ce qui est parfait avec le bluetooth. Ceci étant, il faudrait plus développer la fonction wifi qui finalement est assez réduite pour écouter de la musique et c'est assez trompeur. De plus et surtout, il faudrait plus expliquer sa mise en oeuvre, l'adresse IP en particulier décrite n'était pas la bonne...

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Просечно

Едноставна употреба

Просечно

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

a voir

40W 18.01.2015 од christian5236 (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

après un achat et une premiere panne du clavier tactile de la chaine celle ci nous a été échanger. Maintenant en attente de savoir si la plateforme sony musique est réparer et de réussir a se connecter dessus avec le produit.

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Просечно

Дизајн

Добро

Едноставна употреба

Пристојно

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Petit, discret et bourré de fonctionnalités

40W 18.01.2015 од cci73 (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

Cet appareil est bluffant. Extrêmement compact, son design lui permet d'être presque invisible. Il possède un nombre de fonctionnalités impressionnant bien supérieur à ce que propose la concurrence dans cette gamme de prix. Tout cela avec le son et la qualité Sony. Seul bémol : l'utilisation des différentes fonctions et les réglages ne sont pas très intuitifs.

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Одлично

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Petite chaine HiFi performante

40W 16.01.2015 од surcouf22 (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

Facile d'utilisation, application pour smartphone moyenne. Manque de grave mais possibilité de corriger.

Квалитет на звукот

Просечно

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Добро

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0

0

Der CMT-X7CDB von SONY ist beinahe perfekt

40W 14.01.2015  (Германија) Проверен купувач Проверен

Vor einem Monat haben wir das Gerät gekauft. Der Klang wäre in unserem großen Wohnzimmer nicht ausreichend, aber für das Kinderzimmer und auch andere Räume ist er super! Die Bedienung und Einrichtung ist nicht immer intuitiv, aber das wurde ja bereits auch in anderen Berichten erwähnt. Wir haben uns Zeit genommen um alle Funktionen in Ruhe zu studieren und sind äußerst zufrieden. Radio, DAB, Musikstreaming, Bedien-App (Android), Netzwerk, Bluetooth, CD alles ließ sich mit ein wenig Geduld gut einrichten und funktioniert hervorragend! 2 halbe Sterne ziehen wir ab, für ein ansonsten hervorragendes Produkt: - Keine Weckfunktion - Kein Kopfhörerausgang Ach ja noch kurz etwas zum Support von SONY. Zwar waren alle E-Mails die wir hinsichtlich dem fehlenden Kopfhörerausgang an den Support gemailt hatten immer sehr schnell und freundlich beantwortet worden, aber es gab zum Teil widersprüchliche Aussagen und zuletzt eine Entschuldigung für eine falsche Information. Mit anderen Worten: Freundlich und schnell, aber nicht 100% kompetent in Sachen Produktkenntnis. Unsere 7-jährige Tochter kommt bereits sehr gut mit dem Gerät zurecht. Mit besten Grüßen, D.S.

Квалитет на звукот

Добро

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Одлично

Едноставна употреба

Просечно

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

1

0

0

Petite déception

40W 14.01.2015 од Debyloth (Франција) Проверен купувач Проверен

Acheté a l.occasion des fêtes de fin d'année , je suis un peu déçue par la puissance et la finesse du son ainsi que l'affichage des fonctions mal placé et manquant d'ergonomie... Quant à la fonction bt, elle est vraiment limitée a moins de 2m de distance, l'appareil émet déjà un son entrecoupé lorsque l'on se place à l'autre bout de la chambre( 11m2). Résultat: la télécommande ne sert pas à grande chose et le bt ne remplit pas son rôle, rapport qualité/prix tromqué.

Квалитет на звукот

Пристојно

Функции

Добро

Дизајн

Просечно

Едноставна употреба

Пристојно

Во моментот не е достапен превод, ве молиме обидете се подоцна

0

0